Pastor Appreciation Church Web Banner
Greyson
 
Greyson Johnston, Worship Leader
LeslieRowellheadshot
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leslie Rowell, HOME Groups Pastor
leslie@tidalcreek.net

Marion
 

Marion Arbuckle, Associate Pastor
marion@tidalcreek.net

Corey
 
Corey Vernon, Children’s Pastor
Jim
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jim Riley, Executive Pastor

jim@tidalcreek.net

Leandra
 
Leandra Livesay, Preschool Director 

leandra@tidalcreek.net

TaylorBurgessheadshot
 
Taylor Burgess, Student Pastor

taylor@tidalcreek.net

JennShaffer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jennifer Shafferr, Office Manager

jenn@tidalcreek.net

Glenda
 
Glenda Arbuckle, Connections Director

glenda@tidalcreek.net

 
Craig-215x300
 
Craig Oakley, Maintenance

craig@tidalcreek.net