Pastor Appreciation Church Web Banner
 
Greyson Johnston, Worship Leader
 

Leslie Rowell, HOME Groups Pastor
leslie@tidalcreek.net

 

Marion Arbuckle, Associate Pastor
marion@tidalcreek.net

 
Corey Vernon, Children’s Pastor
 
Jim Riley, Executive Pastor

jim@tidalcreek.net

 
Leandra Livesay, Preschool Director 

leandra@tidalcreek.net

 
Kyle Riddle, Student Pastor

kyle@tidalcreek.net

 
Jennifer Shaffer, Office Manager

jenn@tidalcreek.net

 
Glenda Arbuckle, Connections Director

glenda@tidalcreek.net

 
 
Craig Oakley, Maintenance

craig@tidalcreek.net

tcfstaffcolor-12
 
Christie Hunnicutt, Financial Assistant
CONTACT US
 
Phone (843) 524-0565
Fax (843) 379-0568
Email: info@tidalcreek.net
290 Brickyard Point Road South
Lady’s Island, SC 29907