slide bulletin click HD

Meet Our Staff Members

Main Contact Number at Church Office:  843-524-0565

General church email:  info@tidalcreek.net

 

David Holland headshot

David Holland

Lead Pastor

Click to learn about David!

843-252-6399

david@tidalcreek.net

 

  

 Greyson Johnston headshot

Greyson Johnston

Worship Leader

843-252-6740

greyson@tidalcreek.net

 

 

Leslie Rowell headshot

Leslie Rowell

HOME Groups Pastor

Click to learn about Leslie!

843-522-3217

leslie@tidalcreek.net

 

  

Marion Arbuckle headshot

Marion Arbuckle

Associate Pastor

843-524-0565

marion@tidalcreek.net

 

 

Corey Vernon headshot

Corey Vernon

Children's Pastor

Click to learn about Corey!

corey@tidalcreek.net

 

 

Jim Riley headshot2 

Jim Riley

Executive Pastor

Click to learn about Jim!

843-524-0565

jim@tidalcreek.net

 

 

Andrea Hall

Andrea Hall

Preschool Director

843-909-8114

andrea@tidalcreek.net

 

 

Taylor Burgess

Taylor Burgess

Student Pastor

828-719-6336

taylor@tidalcreek.net

 

 


Craig Oakley

Craig Oakley

Maintenance

craig@tidalcreek.net

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from