Pastor Appreciation Church Web Banner
Matt Cantrell, Worship Pastor

Marion Arbuckle, Associate Pastor
marion@tidalcreek.net

Kyle Riddle, Student Pastor

kyle@tidalcreek.net

Jim Riley, Executive Pastor

jim@tidalcreek.net

Kali Cantrell, Preschool Director
Interim Children’s Pastor

kali@tidalcreek.net

Glenda Arbuckle, Connections Director

glenda@tidalcreek.net

 
 
 
VACANT – Office Manager

Info@tidalcreek.net

tcfstaffcolor-12
Christie Hunnicutt, Financial Assistant
 
Craig Oakley, Maintenance

craig@tidalcreek.net

 
 
 
CONTACT US
 
Phone (843) 524-0565
Fax (843) 379-0568
Emil: info@tidalcreek.net
290 Brickyard Point Road South
Lady’s Island, SC 29907